Release Date: November 29, 2005

Devil’s Party 3:25
Pretty Vegas 3:25
Afterglow 4:08
Hot Girls 3:30
Perfect Strangers 4:12
Remember Who’s Your Man 3:28
Hungry 4:47
Never Let You Go 4:18
Like It or Not 3:44
Us 4:07
God’s Top Ten 4:54

Switch is the eleventh and final studio album by INXS with original material. It was released on 29 November 2005.

Get In Touch
For all INXS enquiries, please contact Petrol Records using the form below
[contact-form-7 id="29" title="INXS Contact Form"]