INXS Never Tear Us Apart Mini-Series Up for AACTA Award

The INXS Never Tear Us Apart mini-series has been nominated for excellence across a broad array of categories for this year’s Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts (AACTA) Awards.

The award nominations include:

  • Best Telefeature Or Miniseries
  • Best Direction In A Television Drama Or Comedy
  • Best Lead Actor In A Television Drama (Luke Arnold)
  • Best Guest Or Supporting Actor In A Television Drama (Andy Ryan)

Huge congratulations to all the cast and crew for the amazing production and the nominations!

If you missed it, you can watch the TV mini-series again on Channel 7 in Australia 8.30pm tonight. We will keep you updated on how it all goes!


Get In Touch
For all INXS enquiries, please contact Petrol Records using the form below